Rural Branch Penn Trophy Entries by Year
Started in 2013(I will go back when I can)

The Penn Tropy is competed for by an eight bell band against the other Association branches.

        Year                                                                                        Team Members        Position
2018 No branch entry in 2018 (Bit of a poor show really)  

Linda Gittings    1
Rachel Parker    2
Sue Elliott          3
Gill Greef           4
Chris Greef        5
Bill liebow         6
John Payton       7
Alan Coombs     8  (C)
Held at the Decollation of St John, Coln St Aldwyns on 1 April 2017:


Mary York

Myra Gibbs

Gloria Wiltshire

Gill Greef

Thomas Moller
Bill Liebow

Alan Coombs(C)

Chris Greef

To see a picture of the 8 bell team at Charlton Kings on the 9th of April Click
2015 Rev. Canon  David Sansum  Treble
Gill Greef  2nd
Chris Greef  3rd
Brian Angell  4th
William Liebow  5th
Thomas Moller   6th
John Payton        7th
Alan Coombs   Tenor
at St Andrew's Chippenham
2014 Finding Information Editor 9th/11
2013 Chris Greef, Gary Crisp, Sue Jay, Dave Andrews,  John Payton, Bill Liebow, Bryn Shackleton,  David Powell
at Aschurch
Ringing Master Bill Liebow
      8 th (10)

This page was last updated on:-